Unless stated otherwise in the assignment, homework is to be submitted by pushing your work to your Github repository in the course organization.

Homework is due by 5PM on the listed due date. Late homework will only be considered in exceptional circumstances and in accordance with University policies.

Assignment Due Date Notes
HW1 Wednesday, January 23 HW1 notes (Rmd)
HW2 Friday, February 1 HW2 notes (Rmd)
HW3 Monday, February 11 HW3 notes (Rmd)
HW4 Wednesday, February 20 HW4 notes (Rmd)
HW5 Monday, March 4 HW5 notes (Rmd)
HW6 Wednesday, March 13 HW6 notes (Rmd)
HW7 Monday, April 1 HW7 notes (Rmd)
HW8 Wednesday, April 10 HW8 notes (Rmd)
HW9 Monday, April 22 HW9 notes (Rmd)
HW10 None HW10 notes (Rmd)
Project Due Date
Proposal Monday, March 25
Project Friday, May 3