OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION ST. LUCIE COUNTY, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 7, 2000

NOVEMBER 7, 2000 Completely fill in the oval next to the name of each candidate you wish to vote for as shown: . To cast a vote for a Write-In candidate, write the name of the person on the line provided and completely fill in the oval: **STATE** COUNTY ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT **Treasurer Tax Collector** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) **President and Vice President** TOM GALLAGHER JACQUELINE" JACKIE" BUTTS REP (Vote for One Group) REP GEORGE W. BUSH DICK CHENEY **BOB DAVIS** REP JOHN COSGROVE **DEM DEM** L GORE **County Commission DEM Commissioner of Education** JOE LIEBERMAN District #1 HARRY BROWNE LIB (Vote for One) (Vote for One) ART OLIVIER **CHARLIE CRIST** JOHN D. BRUHN RALPH NADER REP REP GRE WINONA LaDUKE GEORGE H. SHELDON JIMMIE LOUIS JOHNSON AMES HARRIS MARGARET TROWE SWP **DEM DEM** OHN HAGELIN VASSILIA GAZETAS **County Commission** LAW NPA NAT GOLDHABER District #3 AT BUCHANAN REF **LEGISLATIVE** (Vote for One) EZOLA FOSTER KAREN KNAPP AVID McREYNOLDS SPF **State Senator** REP MARY CAL HOLLIS **27th Senatorial District** IOWARD PHILLIPS PAULA A. LEWIS CPF DEM (Vote for One) J. CURTIS FRAZIER MONICA MOOREHEAD KEN PRUITT **County Commission** WWP REP GLORIA La RIVA District #5 **DESERE' CLABO** REF (Vote for One) GEORGE KAVANAGH REP Write-in Write-in **State Representative CLIFF BARNES DEM CONGRESSIONAL** 81st House District SUPREME COURT **United States Senator** (Vote for One) **GAYLE HARRELL** REP (Vote for One) Shall Justice R. Fred Lewis of the Supreme **BILL McCOLLUM** REP WALTER V. SAWYER **DEM** Court be retained in office? **BILL NELSON** DEM YES COUNTY **JOE SIMONETTA** NO LAW **Clerk of Circuit Court** JOEL DECKARD REF (Vote for One) Shall Justice Barbara J. Pariente of the JO ANNE HOLMAN WILLIE LOGAN NPA REP Supreme Court be retained in office? ANDY MARTIN NPA BEN "BJ" KIMBRIEL **DEM** YES DARRELL L. McCORMICK NPA \bigcirc NO Sheriff (Vote for One) Shall Justice Peggy A. Quince of the Write-in JOHN GISLER **Representative in Congress** Supreme Court be retained in office? 16th Congressional District KEN J. MASCARA **DEM** YES (Vote for One) MARK FOLEY REP NO **Property Appraiser**

(Vote for One)

REP

DEM

VOTE BOTH SIDES

DOUG PUTNAM

JEFF FURST

JEAN ELLIOTT BROWN

JOHN McGUIRE

Write-in

DEM

REF