OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 7, 2000

TO VOTE, COMPLETE THE ARROW(S) POINTING TO YOUR CHOICE(S), LIKE THIS:

INSTRUCTIONS						
a. TO VOTE FOR a candidate	<u>,</u>	CONGRESSIONAL			COUNTY	
whose name is printed on the ballot, complete the arrow	•	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)			CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COL (Vote for One)	IRT
pointing to the candidate for whom you desire to vote.		BILL McCOLLUM	REP	–	KEVIN E. WOOD	REP (
o. TO VOTE FOR a write-in		BILL NELSON	DEM	–	HAROLD BAZZEL	DEM 4
candidate, you must write the gualified candidate's name in the		JOE SIMONETTA	LAW	– –	PROPERTY APPRAISER	
space provided for write-ins and complete the arrow pointing to		JOEL DECKARD	REF	– –	(Vote for One)	
the write-in candidate.		WILLIE LOGAN	NPA •	– –	RICK BARNETT	REP
 Mark only with black felt tip pen or No. 2 pencil. 		ANDY MARTIN	NPA	— —	RICHARD J. DAVIS	DEM 4
If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and get another.		DARRELL L. McCORMICK	NPA	– 4	SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOO (Vote for One)	OLS
	i	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE			CARL BENNETT	REP (
ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		U.S. REPRESENTATIVE FIRST CONGRESSIONAL DISTR	RICT		JAMES E. McCALISTER	DEM •
(A vote for the candidates will actually be a vote for their electors)		(Vote for One) JOE SCARBOROUGH	REP	– –	SUPERVISOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	IS
(Vote for Group)			<u> </u>	–	MARK ANDERSEN	REP 4
REPUBLICAN GEORGE W. BUSH, For President	← ◄	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE			MELANIE WILLIAMS BOYD	DEM 4
DICK CHENEY, For Vice President DEMOCRATIC AL GORE, For President		STATE			COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
OE LIEBERMAN, For Vice President		TREASURER (Vote for One)			CAROL ATKINSON	REP 4
LIBERTARIAN ARRY BROWNE, For President	← -	TOM GALLAGHER	REP	– –	JOHN NEWBERRY	DEM 4
RT OLIVIER, For Vice President GREEN		JOHN COSGROVE	DEM	– –	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
ALPH NADER, For President //NONA LaDUKE, For Vice President	← ◄	COMMISSIONER OF EDUCATION (Vote for One)			OISTRICT 3 (Vote for One) ROBERT WRIGHT	REP
SOCIALIST WORKERS AMES HARRIS, For President	4	CHARLIE CRIST	REP		CORNEL BROCK	DEM 4
ARGARET TROWE, For Vice President		GEORGE H. SHELDON	DEM		COUNTY COMMISSIONER	`
NATURAL LAW OHN HAGELIN, For President AT GOLDHABER, For Vice President	← ◄	VASSILIA GAZETAS	NPA <	— —	DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	
REFORM AT BUCHANAN, For President	· • •	STATE ATTORNEY 14th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (Vote for One)			MIKE ROPA MONICA L. COTHRAN	REP DEM
		CHRISTOPHER N. PATTERSON	REP		JOHN CAYLOR	NPA
ZOLA FOSTER, For Vice President			`	• –		•
SOCIALIST OAVID McREYNOLDS, For President	← ◄	JIM APPLEMAN	DEM <	–		
SOCIALIST DAVID McREYNOLDS, For President MARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION HOWARD PHILLIPS, For President	+ -	LEGISLATIVE	DEM <	– –	CONTINUE	
SOCIALIST AVID McREYNOLDS, For President IARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION OWARD PHILLIPS, For President CURTIS FRAZIER, For Vice President WORKERS WORLD IONICA MOOREHEAD, For President	← 1 ← 1			— —	CONTINUE VOTING ON BACK	
ZOLA FOSTER, For Vice President SOCIALIST AVID McREYNOLDS, For President IARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION OWARD PHILLIPS, For President CURTIS FRAZIER, For Vice President WORKERS WORLD IONICA MOOREHEAD, For President LORIA LA RIVA, For Vice President	+ - - - -	LEGISLATIVE STATE SENATOR FIRST SENATORIAL DISTRIC			VOTING	
SOCIALIST AVID McREYNOLDS, For President IARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION OWARD PHILLIPS, For President CURTIS FRAZIER, For Vice President	+ - - - -	STATE SENATOR FIRST SENATORIAL DISTRIC (Vote for One)	ET .		VOTING	
SOCIALIST AVID McREYNOLDS, For President IARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION OWARD PHILLIPS, For President CURTIS FRAZIER, For Vice President WORKERS WORLD IONICA MOOREHEAD, For President LORIA LA RIVA, For Vice President WRITE-IN CANDIDATE	+ - - - -	STATE SENATOR FIRST SENATORIAL DISTRIC (Vote for One) DURELL PEADEN DEEDEE RITCHIE STATE REPRESENTATIVE 7th HOUSE DISTRICT	REP		VOTING	
ZOLA FOSTER, For Vice President SOCIALIST AVID McREYNOLDS, For President IARY CAL HOLLIS, For Vice President CONSTITUTION OWARD PHILLIPS, For President CURTIS FRAZIER, For Vice President WORKERS WORLD IONICA MOOREHEAD, For President ILORIA LA RIVA, For Vice President	+ - - - -	STATE SENATOR FIRST SENATORIAL DISTRIC (Vote for One) DURELL PEADEN DEEDEE RITCHIE STATE REPRESENTATIVE	REP		VOTING	

VOTE BOTH SIDES

 ${\tt VOTER, PLEASE\ NOTE: REMOVE\ THIS\ STUB\ BEFORE\ PLACING\ BALLOT\ IN\ EAGLE\ TABULATOR.}$

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 7, 2000

Stub #2

Signature of Voter

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA

PRECINCT __

NOVEMBER 7, 2000